Unifying the Interests of Southern Illinois

The Southern Illinois Mayors Association unites the mayors of Southern Illinois into one voice so that we can be heard “loud and clear” throughout Illinois.

Service Area

Alexander, Bond, Clark, Clay, Clinton, Crawford, Cumberland, Edwards, Effingham, Fayette, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Johnson, Lawrence, Marion, Massac, Monroe, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Randolph, Richland, Saline, Union, Wabash, Union, Washington, Wayne, White and Williamson counties. 

Our Partners

Senior Fellows



Strategic Partners

Contact Us

Mailing Address

108 East DeYoung
Marion, IL 62959